Impressum

Swiss Professional Media AG

Grosspeterstrasse 23

Postfach

4002 Basel

Tel. +41 58 958 96 96

Fax +41 58 958 96 90

info@s-p-m.ch

www.swissprofessionalmedia.ch

 

Geschäftsführer

Oliver Kramer | oliver.kramer@s-p-m.ch

 

Verlagsleitung

Dr. Theo Constanda | theo.constanda@s-p-m.ch

 

Chefredaktion

Carmen Bornfleth | carmen.bornfleth@s-p-m.ch

 

Korrespondenten

Dr. Caroline Clausen

Dr. Bendicht Scheidegger

Dr. Martina Schriber

Dr. Silvio Schütz

Dr. Katrin Zumstein

 

Marketing

Daniela Chevrolet-Uhl |daniela.chevrolet@s-p-m.ch

 

Produktionsleitung

Marc Bornschein | marc.bornschein@s-p-m.ch

 

Layout

Anna Siefert da Silva | anna.siefert@s-p-m.ch

David Jentzen | david.jentzen@s-p-m.ch

 

Vertriebsleitung

Carolyn Kretzschmar |carolyn.kretzschmar@s-p-m.ch

 

Anzeigenverkauf

Peter Ocklenburg | peter.ocklenburg@s-p-m.ch

 

Anzeigenadministration

Patricia Keller | patricia.keller@s-p-m.ch

 

Webmaster:

WION GmbH

 

Bildmaterial:

Thinkstockphotos, iStock & SPM Creative


© Copyright 2016 - Swiss Professional Media AG